Rep Baseball

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
Minor Rookie Ball Rep Darryl Silverstein 416-671-7890 darryl_silverstein@hotmail.com
Major Rookie Ball Rep 1 Danny Carozza 647-464-2450 carozzateam@gmail.com
Major Rookie Ball Rep 2 Mike Genovese  647-502-9532  mgenovese@kpmg.ca
Minor Mosquito Rep 1 Octavio Cabral 416-566-7549  ocabral@rogers.com
Minor Mosquito Rep 2 Joe Hogg 647-271-0945 joe_hogg@hotmail.com
Major Mosquito Rep 1 Alfonso Casciato 416-618-7330 alfonso.casciato@streetcapital.ca
Major Mosquito Rep 2 Tony Genco  647-964-9323  tonygenco@outlook.com
Minor Peewee Rep 1 Dan Del Fatti 416-707-1016  ddelfatti@gmail.com
Minor Peewee Rep 2 Steve Koziel 416-602-4670 kozi67@gmail.com
Major Peewee Rep Mark Cotgrave 905-895-6881 mcotgrave@peoplescout.com
Minor Bantam Rep Ted Badner 416-937-4240 tbadner@hoopdome.com
Major Bantam Rep 1 Jeff Winick 416-525-8024 jwinick@smartreit.com
Major Bantam Rep 2 Nick Karavas 416-347-9971 nickkaravas@msn.com
Minor Midget Rep 1 Dom Mirabelli 416-303-4480 domenic.mirabelli@gmail.com
Minor Midget Rep 2 Len Tessarotto 416-988-7480 l.tessarotto@yorkdalevw.ca
Minor Midget Rep 3 Bruno Mezzatesta 416-230-5578 mezzatb@bell.net
Major Midget Rep 1 Dirk Drieberg 416-716-8251 double.d@rogers.com
Junior Rep Bill Kiru 416-201-2455 bkiru@toronto.ca
Senior Rep Morty Fergenbaum 647-889-5790 mfergenbaum@rogers.com