Rep Baseball

 

DIVISION Name Cell Number Email Address
Minor Rookie Ball Evan DePiero 416-529-5492 evandepiero@hotmail.com
Major Rookie Ball Darryl Silverstein 416-671-7890 darryl_silverstein@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito 1 Danny Carozza 647-464-2450 carozzateam@gmail.com
Minor Mosquito 2 Mike Genovese 647-502-9532 mgenovese@kpmg.ca
Major Mosquito 1 Octavio Cabral 416-566-7549 ocabral@rogers.com
Major Mosquito 2 Jim Reitan 416-845-8603 jim_reitan@icloud.com
Minor Peewee 1 Alfonso Casciato 416-618-7330 alfonso.casciato@streetcapital.ca
Minor Peewee 2 Nedel Rodriguez 416-419-8851 nedeljo@hotmail.com
Minor Peewee 3 Rainer Weidenfelder 416-570-1497 Rainer@outtathebox.ca
Major Peewee 1 Roman Kula 416-707-1016 lvandrk@rocketmail.com
Major Peewee 2 Nick Fava 647-338-7837 coachnick2005@gmail.com
Minor Bantam 1 Mark Cotgrave 905-895-6881 mcotgrave@peoplescout.com
Minor Bantam 2 Stan Simons 416-577-4040 stan_simons@yahoo.ca
Major Bantam Ted Badner 416-937-4240 tbadner@hoopdome.com
Minor Midget 1 Jeff Winick 416-525-8024 jwinick@smartreit.com
Minor Mifget 2 Nick Karavas 416-347-9971 nickkaravas@msn.com
Major Midget  1 Dirk Drieberg 416-716-8251 double.d@rogers.com
Major Midget 2 Len Tessarotto 416-988-7480 l.tessarotto@yorkdalevw.ca
Junior Rep
Senior Rep Morty Fergenbaum 647-889-5790 mfergenbaum@rogers.com