Contact

City of Vaughan Baseball & Softball Association

 

Name Title Email
Dirk Drieberg President Dirk.Drieberg@vaughanvikings.com
Morty Fergenbaum VP of Baseball Morty.Fergenbaum@vaughanvikings.com
Scott Wildman VP of Softball Scott.Wildman@vaughanvikings.com
Mario DiSalvo Treasurer Mario.DiSalvo@vaughanvikings.com
Tony Genco Director of Baseball Tony.Genco@vaughanvikings.com
Frank LaCaria Director of Softball Frank.LaCaria@vaughanvikings.com
Teresa Gomes Director of Operations Teresa.Gomes@vaughanvikings.com
Stevie Merovitz Director of Sponsorship Stevie.Merovitz@vaughanvikings.com
Jorge Vargas Director of Technology Jorge.Vargas@vaughanvikings.com
Peter Budziak Jr TBall Convenor Peter.budziak@hotmail.com
Tim Orr Sr TBall Convenor tim@timorr.com
Tony Genco Jr Rookie Convenor tonygenco@outlook.com
Wayne Keller Sr Rookie Convenor keller.wayne@gmail.com
Joe Arbeed Mosquito Co Convenor joe_arbeed@yahoo.ca
Michael Sheinfeld Mosquito Co Convenor michael@teamtek.ca
Doris Tishlinger Peewee Convenor doris.tishlinger@hotmail.com
Tony Genco Bantam Convenor tonygenco@outlook.com
Mike Gryschuk Jr Midget Convenor gryschum@csa.ca
Doris Tischlinger Sr Midget Convenor doris.tishlinger@hotmail.com
Scott Wildman 5 Pitch Convenor swildman@sympatico.ca
Lily Vetro Mite Convenor lil227@icloud.com
Nicolas Lazarou Squirt Convenor nicolazarou@hotmail.com
Scott Wildman Novice Convenor swildman@sympatico.ca
Liz Signoriles Bantam/Midget Convenor signoriles@rogers.com
CVBA Administrator info@vaughanvikings.com