Contact

City of Vaughan Baseball & Softball Association

 

Name Title Email
Dirk Drieberg President Dirk.Drieberg@vaughanvikings.com
Morty Fergenbaum VP of Baseball Morty.Fergenbaum@vaughanvikings.com
Scott Wildman VP of Softball Scott.Wildman@vaughanvikings.com
Mario DiSalvo Treasurer Mario.DiSalvo@vaughanvikings.com
Tony Genco Director of Baseball Tony.Genco@vaughanvikings.com
Frank LaCaria Director of Softball Frank.LaCaria@vaughanvikings.com
Teresa Gomes Director of Operations Teresa.Gomes@vaughanvikings.com
Stevie Merovitz Director of Sponsorship Stevie.Merovitz@vaughanvikings.com
Jorge Vargas Director of Technology Jorge.Vargas@vaughanvikings.com
Umpire in Chief
Tee Ball Convenor
Rookie Ball Convenor
Mosquito Convenor
Peewee Convenor
Bantam Convenor
Midget Convenor
Girls 5-Pitch Convenor
Girls Mites Convenor
Girls Squirt Convenor
Girls Novice Convenor
Girls Bantam Convenor
CVBA Administrator info@vaughanvikings.com