Contact

City of Vaughan Baseball & Softball Association

 

Name Title Email
Peter Budziak Jr/Sr TBall Convenor Peter.budziak@hotmail.com
Pino Falduto Jr Rookie Convenor farro@rogers.com
Michael Sheinfeld Sr Rookie Convenor Michael.Sheinfeld@vaughanvikings.com
Joe Arbeed
Mark Di Cristofaro
Mosquito Convenor joe_arbeed@yahoo.ca
mark@luadsportsgroup.com
Kristian Zandwyk-De Haas Peewee Convenor kristiaan.zandwyk@gmail.com
Andrew Easdale Bantam Convenor andrew.vaughan.vikings@gmail.com
Mike Gryschuk Jr Midget Convenor gryschum@csa.ca
Doris Tischlinger Sr Midget Convenor doris.tishlinger@hotmail.com
Scott Wildman 5 Pitch Convenor swildman@sympatico.ca
Lily Vetro Mite Convenor lil227@icloud.com
Nicolas Lazarou Squirt Convenor nicolazarou@hotmail.com
Scott Wildman Novice Convenor swildman@sympatico.ca
Liz Signoriles Bantam/Midget Convenor signoriles@rogers.com
CVBA Administrator info@vaughanvikings.com