Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Dirk Drieberg President Dirk.Drieberg@vaughanvikings.com
Morty Fergenbaum VP of Baseball Morty.Fergenbaum@vaughanvikings.com
Scott Wildman VP of Softball Scott.Wildman@vaughanvikings.com
Mario DiSalvo Treasurer Mario.DiSalvo@vaughanvikings.com
Michael Sheinfeld Director of Baseball Michael.Sheinfeld@vaughanvikings.com
Frank LaCaria Director of Softball Frank.LaCaria@vaughanvikings.com
Teresa Gomes Director of Operations Teresa.Gomes@vaughanvikings.com
Tony Genco Director of Government Relations Tony.Genco@vaughanvikings.com
Jorge Vargas Director of Technology Jorge.Vargas@vaughanvikings.com